Weekend Update!

Well guys… another week down… I’ve been busy off my keester I tell you that much.. holy bologna..

Success is the sum of a few things…

Tenacity + Perseverance + Stamina + support + drive + Good product + A+ Customer Service = Success!

I am thankful for every one of you that support me. I can’t stop to thank you all.. (Even though I have tried.. I ran ragged trying to hunt you all down individually)

4 years…. I still can’t believe its been 4 years…

But enough about my sentimental mushy thingies… lets get to what you wanted to see..

===================

I am so excited! The MadPea Steampunk Gatcha Fair is about to start! 12pm SLT!

We are there! Come get them ALL! MadPea SteamPunk Fair

MadPeaStemPunkGatchaAdvertWaterMarked2

These are our offerings for that!

The [DeMoN] Voodoo Hunt Started last night!

and guess what?

We’re in that too!!!

RitualsEyeAdvert

And as an added bonus.. we have debuted a non-voodoo pin version for the new weekly release! Same eye.. just no little skull pin in it… ^_^

There are even more hunts going on that are just Epical out the yin-yang!

And we’re in those too!

Busy! busy! busy!

Hunts going currently at the shop:

Visit Lone Wolf Studio for these Hunts!

I held back the launch of the Twysted Alice line I am working steady on… not for production issues.. more because the We Are All Mad Here Hunt is next month and I thought it would be nifty to have them both at the same time..

well.. back to the grindstone for me… I’ve got 6 more hunts to prepare for.. and stay on top of my Twysted Alice line so it Does come out on time! lol..

==============================================

Many Hugs, kisses cookies and candy all around to all of you… ~Natisu

This entry was posted by Natisu.
