Hot Off The Press Monday!

Another week down… Its the last day of the month…

I had a medical emergency and had to spend all of last week in the hospital. So I did not get much done.

Luckily I had all the April hunts ready to go before I had to go to the ER… The only thing that is holding up now is the Twysted Alice Collection. And that is ok… The hunt I’m trying to co-release it with isn’t until a little later in the month. I have a little while to get caught up.

I didn’t get to tell you all about the Frugal Friday epicness!

We had such a demand from people to include them… that I have went ahead and made an application for it!

Read all about that! its kind of nifty!

Hunts starting in April at Lone Wolf Studio:

These are the ones we have been approved for so far!

Busy Busy! Click on the links for more info like hints and prize pics etc…

This entry was posted by Natisu.
