Lighting The Way Autism Charity Fair!

April is Autism Awareness Month.

I have made something for the Lighting The Way charity… Items can be seen at Demonic Night Club. Proceeds go to the Charity.

 

My sister in law is autistic. This hits home for our family.

 

My item is a 100% Mesh plush kitty! With the universal Autism Awareness puzzle fur.. and a cute little face ^_^ it is 1Li/Prim rezzed if you want to add it on a shelf or couch for a cute addition to your collection of cute things!

AutismAwarenessKittyLightingTheWayAdvert

For the month of April.

After The event is over at Demonic Night Club, I will be quietly offering this, and my other Autism Awareness items from other events, in a corner of my store.. proceeds will still go to Autism charity…

This entry was posted by Natisu.
