Twysted Alice Collection!

Ahoy, and other nautical expressions!

ok.. not where you thought it was going was it?

If I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense. Nothing would be what it is because everything would be what it isn’t. And contrary-wise; what it is it wouldn’t be, and what it wouldn’t be, it would. You see?

This is almost the jist of my SL… I have a world of my own…

And its leaking out for all to see! My new collection!

Twysted Alice!

  • Eyes

WAAMHHuntAdvert

  • Clothes
  • AliceCollectionTwystedAliceBloodyAdvert
  • AliceCollectionTwystedAliceAdvertAliceCollectionTwystedAliceBloodyAdvertAliceCollectionCheshireKittyCapAdvertAliceCollectionTwystedAliceAdvertCrazinessHoodieAliceCollectionAdvert
  • Tattoos
  • Shoulder Pets
  • FracturedLoveBunny
  • You name it… I probably have it in the collection!

Why is a Raven like a writing desk?

Twinkle twinkle, little bat. How I wonder what you’re at? Up above the world you fly. Like a tea tray in the sky.

How doth the little crocodile improve his shining tail. And pour the waters of the Nile, on every golden scale. How cheerfully he seems to grin, how neatly spreads his claws. And welcomes little fishes in, with gently smiling jaws.

Little Alice fell
d
o
w
n
the hole,
bumped her head
and bruised her soul.

‘Twas brilig, and the slithy toves. Did gyre and gimble in the wabe: All mimsy were the borogroves,  And the mome raths outgrabe.

The time has come, my little friends, to talk of other things. Of shoes and ships and sealing wax, of cabbages and kings. And why the sea is boiling hot, and whether pigs have wings. Calloo, Callay, come run away… With the cabbages and kings.

Until Next time Friends!

~Natisu

This entry was posted by Natisu.
