Special Valentine’s Day Naming Contest!

Ok guys! … Step it up! only a few days left for your free entry! Free Entry and possibly win something for FREE! don’t get why no one is entering… ITS FREE PEOPLE!
I Have one (1) Entry! don’t let them go unopposed!
If I do not have more than one entry by the end, I’m cancelling the contest, and naming it myself…. I was just trying to be nice and give something out for free…

1504504_417777448374573_4636950074473086204_o

My new release, limited edition, Valentine’s Day themed for February… will be special… I will be holding a naming contest for it…

Winner will get:
the item for free (its unisex)
recognition for naming it… (in a special way ^_^)
shout out on the blog….
yadda yadda…

Contest Rules:
One submission per person (I’ll take first submission)
PM me or slip me a NC in my mail box
(NO COMMENTS HERE!!! PEOPLE WILL SEE WHAT YOU SUBMITTED THEN!)

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Alice/83/239/902

Contest is over in 2 weeks! so… 1/15/15 – 1/29/15
Winner will be announced After that…

Pass this around to all your friends! and come visit the store to see other nifty happenings! we’re gearing up for our 5 Year anniversary in February as well!

This entry was posted by Natisu.
