KT Creator’s Festival!

12657979_1684994368409138_7502686340742805081_oImagine there’s no heaven
It’s easy if you try
No hell below us
Above us only sky
Imagine all the people
Living for today…

Imagine there’s no countries
It isn’t hard to do
Nothing to kill or die for
And no religion too
Imagine all the people
Living life in peace…

You may say I’m a dreamer
But I’m not the only one
I hope someday you’ll join us
And the world will be as one

Imagine no possessions
I wonder if you can
No need for greed or hunger
A brotherhood of man
Imagine all the people
Sharing all the world…

You may say I’m a dreamer
But I’m not the only one
I hope someday you’ll join us
And the world will live as one- John Lennon


When you get invited to a Fundraiser Creator’s Festival.. you go to the Festival… I Love charity Fundraiser things! I don’t even care I’m booked out the gills with events… March 5th is my Birthday RL.. so this is what I want to do for it.
Kushi Texture Network presents The KT Creators Festival. The event will last for one week and will consist of Fashion Shows, Market Stalls, Gachas, a Hunt, and Model pedestals.

The event will start on March 5th and run through March 12th.

It will be listed on HuntSL as well as the KT Network FB, Kushi Textures FB, and Flickr, along with other advertising means.


The Fundraiser goes towards the KTN HUD and the Tibetan Children’s Fund (if you didn’t glean that from the pic)

CreatorsFairGachaAdvertThis is near to me. I got to spend a summer back in the early 2000’s with Tibetan Monks. It was an uplifting and spiritual experience I wish the world could experience for themselves.

What china does to Tibet. Makes Hitler look like a nice person. No offense to the Jewish community, Hitler was not a nice man, and I’m sorry you guys went through that..
But China being a communist country, Tibet does not have the luxury of the UN stepping in and squashing what’s happening to them. The US owes China over 800 billion dollars.. so I don’t see them as an official move, going to help. And China As an up and coming ‘Superpower’ in its own right… no one is going to jump in.DhruvaAdvertExclusive

This is the link to the Fund the Tibetan Fundraiser is going towards.
This is a good source to read some of the things going on over there.
Click here for direct TP to Event!
Children shouldn’t suffer. No matter what culture, religion, race they are from. Children are innocents. And they are our future.

GitaAdvert


Join our Flickr Group!

Join our Facebook Page!

Follow our Epic Blogger Jade!

Want to Blog for us? Application Here!

See our Store In-World!

 

12138482_527974214021562_5902308035767997918_o

This entry was posted by Natisu.
